Beating Sadness With a Stick

grabthar's

Yeah, I’m pissed and sad. Today we lost Alan Rickman.

Reise ins Labyrinth, Die
Reise ins Labyrinth, Die USA 1986 Regie: Jim Henson Darsteller: David Bowie, Jennifer Connelly Rollen: Koboldkoenig Jareth, Sarah

Sunday we lost David Bowie, (aka David Jones). This movie meant so much to me. It helped me get over the Jehovah Witness brain washing. They only controlled me as long as I let them. I loved the movie so much, I had the above dress made for my wedding!

dress

And this doesn’t even cover how much David Bowie’s music has meant to me. I write to it! Before we lost David Bowie, last Friday the world lost someone not so famous, but loved by the many people who knew him.

neggy

David Jones, aka Negativeland, Neggy, D J Rance – touched so many lives.

All three of these wonderful human beings died of cancer.

#fuckcancer!

fuckcancer

Yeah, I’m not so sad anymore. I’m pissed!

Leave a Reply

