BE A WINNER!!!

Click HERE to enter!Chicken-DinnerWinner, winner –but not a chicken dinner. Click HERE to enter!

Contests are always exciting and I’m thrilled to share this with all my friends.

No purchase necessary to enter. Prize is valued at almost $20!!!

Please share this contest far and wide as we only  have until March 31, 2016!

Click HERE to enter!

So, what’s this all about?

139114_orig

 

This. I know, it’s a strange title for a book, but the review is outstanding and I hope I’m one of the winners so I can read it, too. Here’s an excerpt from Mark Palm’s five star review:

….All of this leads me to Dog Run Moon: Stories, a collection of short stories by Callan Wink. I was a little more than halfway through this collection when I knew that I was reading the works of a writer who could stand shoulder to shoulder with folks like Annie Proulx and Thomas McGuane, and believe me, it’s a tough pair of writers to match up against, but this book is just that good. Since the stories are set in the American West, and take place beneath their unending skies, the analogy fits….. Click HERE to read the entire review.

GOOD LUCK and please follow my blog for more exciting contests!

 

Leave a Reply

