Bye Bye #Castle

Castle has been canceled and won’t be back. No more Castle, (Nathan Fillion),

451147-castle-katebeckett

no more Beckett (Stana Katic),

132751_2319_ful-e1463376234680

 

no more Martha (Susan Sullivan),

 

942798e48e30a758a04a0e3450bcc55d

 

 

or Alexis (Molly C. Quinn),

tumblr_n8j52mFE4R1qeklrro4_250

Esposido (Jon Huertas), Ryan (Seamus Dever)

 

tamala_jones

Laney (Tamala Jones)

castleasdfsdf

 

 

 

 

or Hayley (Toks Olagundoye)

Who has been a great add this season. I will be looking for more things she’s in.

 

 

 

But, I’m sad when any show I’ve greatly enjoyed most of the time and shared with my family and friends goes away. It’s worse than when a friend moves away or a writer says, “That’s it, no more books in this series.” Frequently, the author changes his mind, but a TV show, once its gone, its not coming back. (I’m still hoping that Joss Whedon will bring Firefly back)

firefly

What’s Reynolds and the crew up to ten years later? I know they tried to wrap it up with the Serenity movie, but that just made me want more! What’s up in this universe, now?

Still, I’ll watch anything with Nathan Fillion in it. Hell, Dr. Horrible is one of my favorite musicals of all time.

dr-horribles-sing_-a-long_-blog_

Well, I hope that I’ll see the show’s fine actors in other favorite shows/movies.

Bye Castle, thanks for the memories! (and the reruns.)

a8df0c0f866c4ea2ce645b033c9a364e

 

 

Leave a Reply

